Skip navigation

ETAS Board of Directors

Rules of the Board

The Board of Directors consists of 12 voting members, including the executive officers. Term of office for directors shall be three years, with terms staggered so that four directors will be elected each year.  

If you are interested in joining the board, please contact the alumni coordinator at

2017-2018 ETAS Board of Directors

Patrick Mullaghy - President
John Arne - Vice President
Michael Hudec - Secretary
Matt Kroll - Treasurer 
Divya Behl
Gino Domonella
Doug Franklin
Dave Galica
Kristina Mattson
Stephen Scarbalis
Joe Sener
Aaron Thomson

Contact Us

College of Engineering and Engineering Technology
Engineering Building
590 Garden Rd, DeKalb, IL

FacebookTwitterYou TubeInstagramceet blog