About

Graduate Assistants

Competitive Sports

Michael Dickinson
753-5107
mdickinson2@niu.edu

Facilities Operations

Brianne Baranowski
753-9360
bbaranowski1@niu.edu

Katie Dyke
753-9594
kdyke1@niu.edu

Jamal Hines
753-9464
jhines6@niu.edu

Katelyn Martin
753-9462
kmartin2@niu.edu

Fitness & Wellness

Sharon Moskowitz
753-9460
smoskowitz@niu.edu

Administration & Business Operations

Asjad Moeeni
753-9331
amoeeni1@niu.edu