Skip navigation

Full-Time Staff

Director

Sandi Carlisle

Sandi Carlisle, Ed.D.
carlisle@niu.edu
815-753-9419

Coordinator of Marketing and Communications

Lee Ann Gustafson

Lee Ann Gustafson
lgustafson1@niu.edu
815-753-9425

Coordinator, Nutrition Program

Meg Burnham

Meg Burnham, M.S., RDN, CSSD, LDN
mburnham2@niu.edu
815-753-9416

Business Administrative Associate

Natasha Johnson

Natasha Johnson
njohnson11@niu.edu
815-753-9417

Assistant Director of Competitive Sports

NIU

Laura Kucik
lkucik@niu.edu
815-753-0516

Assistant Director of Fitness & Wellness

NIU

Leanne Kulchawik
lkulchawik@niu.edu
815-753-9421

Assistant Director for Outdoor Adventures

Christine Lagattolla

Christine Lagattolla
clagattolla@niu.edu
815-753-9422

Associate Director of Facility Operations

Dave Lochbaum

Dave Lochbaum
dlochbaum@niu.edu
815-753-9420

Coordinator of Facility Operations

Nick Maentanis

Nick Maentanis
nmaentanis@niu.edu
815-753-9453

Assistant Director of Facility Operations

Chrissy Tluczek

Chrissy Tluczek
ctluczek@niu.edu
815-753-9353

Office Support Specialist

NIU

Tiffany Varnell
tmorris2@niu.edu
815-753-7863

Associate Director of Marketing, Assessment and Wellness

Andrea Drott
adrott@niu.edu
815-753-9767

Coordinator of Health Education

Stacey Cooper, M.A., M.P.H.
smcooper@niu.edu 
815-753-9713