Leadership Directory

President:
Scott Friedman
815-753-3946
sfriedman1@niu.edu

Vice-President of Operations:
Rainn Darring
815-753-3945
rrdarring1@niu.edu

Vice-President of Programming:
Nathan Lupstein
815-753-1750
nlupstein1@niu.edu


Vice-President of Finance: Richard Moore
815-753-1765
moore6@niu.edu

Coordinator for Advertisement: Alexis Reed
815-753-1580
CABAdvertisement@gmail.com


Coordinator for Athletics: Matthew Holmes
815-753-1580
CABAthletics@gmail.com

Coordinator for Campus Relations:Matthew Walker
815-753-1580
CABCampusRelations@gmail.com

Coordinator for Comedy: Kimberly Manno

815-753-1580
CABComedy13@gmail.com

Coordinator for Educational Leadership: Jazmin Lackey
815-753-1580
CABEducationalLeadership@gmail.com

Coordinator for Huskie Traditions: Kalenna Kaske
815-753-1580
CABHuskieTraditions@gmail.com

Coordinator for Performing Arts: Eddie Fisher

815-753-1580

Coordinator for Digital and Social Media: Imani Hannah
815-753-1580
CABSocialMedia13.com

Coordinator for Special Events: Shakaria Smith
815-753-1580
CABSpecialEvents13@gmail.com

Advisor:
Lynn Schmitz
815-753-6597
lschmitz1@niu.edu

Graduate Assistant:
Melissa Carlson
815-753-2467
mebert@niu.edu

Sumiko Keay, Office Manager

Office Manager:
Sumiko Keay
815-753-1580
skeay@niu.edu