Skip navigation

Student Preview

With Student Preview, you can experience your course exactly as your students do. Use Student Preview to review the course content and validate the course behaviors, such as those that control the availability of course content, or require a particular interaction from the student to be triggered. This tutorial will show you how to enter student preview mode, exit student preview mode, and delete the preview user account.