Skip navigation

Students, Removing

As a Faculty Member, can I remove students from my Blackboard roster?

Students who drop your course will be automatically removed by Registration and Records. Therefore, names of dropped students do not remain in the course roster or the Grade Center for Faculty Members to see.

< back to Blackboard FAQ index


Last Updated: 05/04/2011