Groups, Moving Users
I added a student into a group; how can I move him/her into another?
The easiest way to move a student from one group to another is to first remove (i.e. un-enroll) the student from the original group, and then add that student to the correct group. Please note that all information connected to that student will be lost once you remove him/her from the original group.
Last Updated: 04/27/2016
- Tips for Starting the Semester with Blackboard
- Tips for Ending the Semester with Blackboard
- Timesaving Tips Using the Blackboard Grade Center
- Tips for Assessing Student Learning Using Blackboard
- Tips for Communicating Effectively Using Blackboard
- Tips for Preventing Online Cheating
- Copyright Basics for the Academic Classroom
- HTML Tags