Ecology, Evolution, Behavior & Conservation Faculty

Photo of Nicholas Barber

Nicholas A. Barber
Community Ecology
Research Lab
(815) 753-4215
nbarber@niu.edu

Photo of Neil Blackstone

Neil W. Blackstone
Ecology and Evolution
Research Lab
(815) 753-7899
neilb@niu.edu

Photo of Melvin Duvall

Melvin R. Duvall
Plant Sciences
(815) 753-7806
mel-duvall@niu.edu

 

 

 

Photo of Holly Jones

Holly Jones
(Joint appt ISESE)
Conservation Biology; Restoration Ecology
Research Lab

(815) 753-7527
hjones@niu.edu

 

Photo of Bethia King

Bethia H. King
Behavioral Ecology, Entomology
Research Lab

(815) 753-8460
bking@niu.edu

 

 

 

Photo of Richard King

Richard B. King
Ecololgy and Evolution
Research Lab

(815) 753-7833
rbking@niu.edu

 

 

 

Photo of Virginia Naples

Virginia L. Naples
Ecology and Evolution
Office: (815) 753-7819
vlnaples@niu.edu

Photo of Karen Samonds

Karen E. Samonds
Anatomy and Paleontology
Research Lab

Office (815) 753-3201
ksamonds@niu.edu

Photo of Wesley Swingley

Wesley Swingley
Microbial Ecology
Research Lab

Office: (815) 753-7835
wswingley@niu.edu