About APAC

Patricia Lee, Susie Hill (former member), Diane Hill, Candy Buie, Patti Gingrich, Patricia Kee, Rose Miller, Nancy Schuneman (former member), Nancy Skelley, Diana Grace, Linda Odom (former member) & Robin Andersen (Not Pictured, Vicki Wronkowski, Beth Bjorneby, Cathy Kubasiak)

 

Current Members (revised 7/14)

  • Robin Andersen, Office Manager, Financial & Institutional Research, 753-6001, randersen@niu.edu
  • Beth Bjorneby, Office Manager, Center for Burma Studies, 753-0512, bbjorn@niu.edu
  • Candy Buie, Administrative Aide, Registration & Records, 753-1189, cbuie@niu.edu
  • Patti Gingrich, Office Support Specialist, SILD, 753-1421, pgingrich@niu.edu
  • Diana Grace, Office Manager, University Libraries, 753-9808, dramp@niu.edu 
  • Diane Hill, Office Support Specialist, Art, 753-0291, dhill9@niu.edu
  • Patricia Kee, Office Administrator, LEPF, 753-0306, pkee@niu.edu
  • Cathy Kubasiak, Office Administrator, College of Education, 753-1940, cathyk@niu.edu
  • Patricia Lee, Office Support Specialist, Campus Recreation, 753-7863, patlee@niu.edu
  • Nancy Overton Skelley, Office Administrator, Econ Illinois, 753-6928, nskelley@niu.edu
  • Vicki Wronkowski, Office Manager, Counseling & Student Development, 753-1208, vwronkowski@niu.edu
  • Rose Miller, APAC Chair, Human Resources, 753-6029, rmiller1@niu.edu