About APAC

Current Members (revised March 2018)


  

Candy Buie          Candy Buie, Administrative Aide, Registration & Records, 753-1189, cbuie@niu.edu

Diane Hill     Diane Hill, Administrative Assistant, University Advancement, 753-7406, dhill9@niu.edu

 

Karen Eaton, Office Manager, Disability Resource Center, 753-9756, keaton@niu.edu

 

Rachel Jurs-Lauderdale     Rachel Jurs-Lauderdale, Office Manager, Educator Licensure & Prep, 753-0846, rjurslauderdale@niu.edu

Pat Kee     Patricia Kee, Office Administrator, LEPF, 753-0306, pkee@niu.edu

 

Patty Lee     Patty Lee, Office Manager, Office of Student Engagement, 753-8154, patlee@niu.edu

Sarah Lindell     Sarah Lindell, Administrative Assistant, VP International Affairs, 753-9526, slindell@niu.edu

Pat Wielert  Pat Wielert, Administrative Assistant, College of Education, 753-9057, pwielert@niu.edu

 

  Joyce Pusateri, APAC Chair, Human Resources, 753-0458, jpusateri@niu.edu