About APAC

 

Current Members (revised 7/15)

  • Robin Andersen, Office Manager, Financial & Institutional Research, 753-6001, randersen@niu.edu
  • Beth Bjorneby, Office Administrator, Provost Office, 753-8387, bbjorn@niu.edu
  • Candy Buie, Administrative Aide, Registration & Records, 753-1189, cbuie@niu.edu
  • Diane Hill, Office Administrator, Art & Design, 753-7852, dhill9@niu.edu
  • Dori Hooker, Executive Assistant, President's Office, 753-9501, dorih@niu.edu
  • Rachel Jurs-Lauderdale, Office Manager, Eduator Licensure & Prep, 753-0846, rjurslauderdale@niu.edu
  • Patricia Kee, Office Administrator, LEPF, 753-0306, pkee@niu.edu
  • Cathy Kubasiak, Office Administrator, College of Education, 753-1940, cathyk@niu.edu
  • Patty Lee, Office Manager, Office of Student Engagement, 753-8154, patlee@niu.edu
  • Sarah Lindell, Administrative Assistant, VP International Affairs, 753-9526, slindell@niu.edu
  • Rose Miller, APAC Chair, Human Resources, 753-6029, rmiller1@niu.edu