About APAC

Patricia Lee, Susie Hill (former member), Diane Hill, Candy Buie, Patti Gingrich (former member), Patricia Kee, Rose Miller, Nancy Schuneman (former member), Nancy Skelley, Diana Grace, Linda Odom (former member) & Robin Andersen (Not Pictured, Beth Bjorneby, Cathy Kubasiak)

 

Current Members (revised 7/14)

  • Robin Andersen, Office Manager, Financial & Institutional Research, 753-6001, randersen@niu.edu
  • Beth Bjorneby, Office Administrator, Provost Office, 753-8387, bbjorn@niu.edu
  • Candy Buie, Administrative Aide, Registration & Records, 753-1189, cbuie@niu.edu
  • Diana Grace, Office Manager, University Libraries, 753-9808, dramp@niu.edu 
  • Diane Hill, Office Administrator, Art & Design, 753-7852, dhill9@niu.edu
  • Patricia Kee, Office Administrator, LEPF, 753-0306, pkee@niu.edu
  • Cathy Kubasiak, Office Administrator, College of Education, 753-1940, cathyk@niu.edu
  • Patty Lee, Office Manager, Office of Student Engagement, 753-8154, patlee@niu.edu
  • Nancy Overton Skelley, Office Administrator, Econ Illinois, 753-6928, nskelley@niu.edu
  • Rose Miller, APAC Chair, Human Resources, 753-6029, rmiller1@niu.edu