About APAC

Current Members (revised 6/16)


  

Candy Buie          Candy Buie, Administrative Aide, Registration & Records, 753-1189, cbuie@niu.edu

Diane Hill     Diane Hill, Office Administrator, Art & Design, 753-7852, dhill9@niu.edu

Dori Hooker     Dori Day, Executive Assistant, President's Office, 753-9501, dorih@niu.edu

Rachel Jurs-Lauderdale     Rachel Jurs-Lauderdale, Office Manager, Educator Licensure & Prep, 753-0846, rjurslauderdale@niu.edu

Pat Kee     Patricia Kee, Office Administrator, LEPF, 753-0306, pkee@niu.edu

Cathy Kubasiak, Office Administrator, College of Education, 753-1940, cathyk@niu.edu

Patty Lee     Patty Lee, Office Manager, Office of Student Engagement, 753-8154, patlee@niu.edu

Sarah Lindell     Sarah Lindell, Administrative Assistant, VP International Affairs, 753-9526, slindell@niu.edu

Rachel Pierce        Rachel Pierce, Office Administrator, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences, 753-7956, rpierce@niu.edu

Megan Sippel  Megan Sippel, Administrative Aide, Public Safety, 753-9630, mretondo1@niu.edu

Vicky Vosburgh, Office Administrator, Kinesiology & PE, 753-8283, vvosburgh@niu.edu

Pat Wielert  Pat Wielert, Administrative Assistant, College of Education, 753-9057, piwelert@niu.edu

Rose Miller     Rose Miller, APAC Chair, Human Resources, 753-6029, rmiller1@niu.edu