Architectural & Engineering Services - Facilities Planning & Operations

Architectural & Engineering Services

Architectural & Engineering Services Contact Information

Office: Physical Plant 105
Phone: (815) 753-0729
Fax:     (815) 753-6290

   
Thomas Wroblewski, Director
Office: Physical Plant, Room 105A
(815) 753-6291
tlw@niu.edu
   
Ron Beldon, PE, Mechanical Engineer
Office: East Heating Plant 250
(815) 753-0690
rbeldon@niu.edu
Tyler Christopher, Campus Utility Locator
Office: Physical Plant 105J
(815) 753-2067
tchristopher@niu.edu
   
Ken George, Construction Superintendent
Office: Physical Plant 105F
(815) 753-0388
kjgeorge@niu.edu
John Moluf, Draftsman II
Office: Physical Plant 105I
(815) 753-0746
jmoluf@niu.edu
   
Jim Murphy, Campus Planning Coordinator
Office: Physical Plant 105H
(815) 753-1480
jmurphy@niu.edu
Kerry Perrella, Administrative Assistant
Office: Physical Plant 105
(815) 753-0729
kperrella@niu.edu
   
Ben Ritter, Architect II
Office: Physical Plant 105B
(815) 753-6258
britter@niu.edu
Belinda Roller, Architect I
Office: Physical Plant 105E
(815) 753-1257
broller@niu.edu