About Us

Meet the Staff:

Michelle Pickett

Michelle Pickett

Director
mpickett@niu.edu

Colette Maher

Colette Maher

Academic Advisor/Counselor
cmaher@niu.edu

Jamie McNally

Jamie McNally

Associate Director
jmcnally1@niu.edu

Beverly McCall

Beverly McCall

Academic Advisor/Counselor
bmccall@niu.edu

Bob Burk

Bob Burk

Academic Advisor
bburk@niu.edu

Mazen Nagi

Mazen Nagi

Academic Advisor
mazen@niu.edu

Susana Das Neves

Susana Das Neves

Academic Advisor/Counselor
dasneves@niu.edu

Cindy Carls

Cindy Carls

Secretary
ccarls@niu.edu

Sharon Freeman

Sharon Freeman

Secretary
smfreeman@niu.edu

Our Graduate Assistants:

Joanna Mulder

Joanna Mulder

Graduate Assistant
jmulder1@niu.edu

Kristen Roenfanz

Kristen Roenfanz

Graduate Assistant
kroenfanz1@niu.edu

Helen Young

Helen Young

Graduate Assistant

Academic Coach,

Neptune Hall
hyoung2@niu.edu