About Us

Meet the Staff


Michelle Pickett

Michelle Pickett

Director
mpickett@niu.edu

Colette Maher

Colette Maher

Academic Advisor/Counselor
cmaher@niu.edu

Jamie McNally

Associate Director
jmcnally1@niu.edu

Beverly McCall

Beverly McCall

Academic Advisor/Counselor
bmccall@niu.edu

Susana Das Neves

Susana Das Neves

Academic Advisor/Counselor
dasneves@niu.edu

Mazen Nagi

Mazen Nagi

Academic Advisor
mazen@niu.edu

Blank Placeholder

Cindy Carls

Secretary
ccarls@niu.edu

Sharon Freeman

Sharon Freeman

Secretary
smfreeman@niu.edu

Meet Our Student Staff


Graduate Assistants:

Joanna Mulderjmulder1@niu.edu

Kristen Roenfanz, kroenfanz1@niu.edu

 

Helen Young, hyoung2@niu.edu

Graduate Assistant/Residence

Academic Advising Coach, Neptune Hall