Staff


Photo of Michelle Bringas, Director

F. Michelle Bringas
Director

815-752-1167
mbringas@niu.edu
Christina Carpio Christina Carpio
Graduate Assistant

815-752-1157
ccarpio1@niu.edu
Photo Blank Jyoti Shrestha
Graduate Assistant

815-752-1157
jyotisrest@gmail.com
Photo Blank Yasmin Zarina
Graduate Assistant

815-752-1157
yzarina1@niu.edu
Photo Blank Allen Tang
Pubic Relations Intern

815-752-1177
atang1@niu.edu
Photo Blank Audrey Reginaldo
Leadership Intern

815-752-1177
Areginaldo1@niu.edu
Photo Blank Carlo Aseron
Marketing Intern

815-752-1177
Raseron1@niu.edu
Photo Blank Jennalyn Hernaez
Cultural Education Intern

815-752-1177
Jhernaez2@niu.edu
Photo Blank Maria George
Public Relations Intern

815-752-1177
mgeorge2@niu.edu
Photo Blank Rubi Nevarez
Cultural Education Intern

815-752-1177
Rnevarez1@niu.edu
Photo Blank Vince Javier
Cultural Education Intern
815-752-1177
vjavier1@niu.edu