People - eLearning Services and Digital Convergence Lab

eLearning Services and Digital Convergence Lab

Aline Click Aline Click
Director, eLearning Services and
Co-Director, Digital Convergence Lab 
Phone: (815) 753-0673
E-mail: aclick@niu.edu

 

Rosarin Adulsaranee Rosarin Adulseranee
Senior Instructional Designer and Actionscripter
Phone: (815) 753-8337
E-mail: ros.adul@niu.edu

 

Diane Alberts Diane Alberts
Senior Instructional Designer
Phone: (815) 753-6874
E-mail: dalberts@niu.edu

 

Scott Fleming Scott Fleming
Graphic Designer and Illustrator
Google Voice: (815) 348-7397
E-mail: sjfleming@niu.edu

 

Christiane Ong-McCarthy Christiane Ong-McCarthy
Senior Instructional Designer
Phone: (815) 753-2401
Google Voice: (815) 348-7718
E-mail: cdong@niu.edu

 

Cynthia Paralejas Cynthia Paralejas
Instructional Designer
Phone: (815) 753-4003
E-mail: cparalejas@niu.edu

 

Eric Russell Eric Russell
Multimedia/Game Developer
Google Voice: (209) 553-8371
E-mail: erussell@niu.edu

 

Upasana Taneja Upasana Taneja
Quality Assurance Specialist
Phone: (815) 753-6895
E-mail: utaneja@niu.edu

 

Mike Taylor Michael Taylor
Sound Engineer/Server Support
Phone: (815) 753-1385
E-mail: mktaylor@niu.edu

 

Jason Underwood Jason Underwood
Senior Instructional Designer
Phone: (815) 751-8232
E-mail: junderwood@niu.edu

 

Eamon Newman Eamon Newman
Research Associate
Phone: (405) 463-9626
E-mail: enewman1@niu.edu