People - Regional Development

Regional Development

Broadband Development Group

Roger Swensen
Director of Technology
Phone: (815) 753-8943
Email: rlswenson@niu.edu

Ray Elseth
Senior Consultant
Phone: (815) 753-8944
Email: relseth@niu.edu

Steve Fedeczko
Senior Consultant
Phone: (815) 753-8946
E-mail: sfedeczko@niu.edu

Doug Power
Senior Consultant
Phone: (815) 753-8947
Email: dpower@niu.edu

Rusty Winchel
Senior Consultant
Phone: (815) 753-8948
Email: rwinchel@niu.edu


Health and Technology Initiatives

Lisa Bergeron
Director
Phone: (815) 753-0924
Email: lbergeron@niu.edu


Illinois Health Information Technology Regional Extension Center

Roger Holloway
Co-Director
Phone: (815) 753-5900
Email: rholloway@niu.edu

Joan Laurino
Program Manager
Phone: (815) 753-1136
Email: jlaurino2@niu.edu

Jeff Campisi
Technical Coordinator
Phone: (815) 753-2430
Email: jcampisi@niu.edu


Illinois Manufacturing Extension Center (IMEC)

Frances Sullivan
Government Contracting Specialist
Phone: (815) 621-4366
Email: fsullivan@niu.edu

Eric Danielson
Manufacturing Specialist
Phone: (815) 621-9765
Email: edanielson@niu.edu

Manufacturing Specialist
Mary Hallock
Phone: (815) 721-4474
Email: mhallock@niu.edu

Todd Miller
Phone: (815) 753-8734
Email: ttmiller@niu.edu

Steve Parsons
Phone: (815) 753-8798
Email: sparsons@niu.edu

Donald Shaner
Manufacturing Specialist
Phone: (815) 762-4403
Email: dshaner@niu.edu

Roger Shrum
Manufacturing Specialist
Phone: (815) 753-8798
Email: rshrum@niu.edu

Greg Thompson
Manufacturing Specialist
Phone: (815) 621-4368
Email: gthompson@niu.edu


NIUNet

WallyCzerniak

Wally Czerniak
Associate Vice President
Information Technology Services
Phone: (815) 753-0783
E-mail: wczerniak@niu.edu

Herb Kuryliw
Chief Network Architect
NIU Information Technology Services
(815) 753-7220
hkuryliw@niu.edu


Regional Development Institute

John LewisJohn Lewis
Senior Research Scholar
Phone: 753-0963
E-mail: jlewis@niu.edu


WNIU and WNIJ

Staci HosteStaci Hoste
Director and General Manager
Phone:  753-0080
E-mail:  staci.h@niu.edu

 

Main Office
Phone: (815) 753-9000
Email: npr@niu.edu
http://www.wniu.org/
http://www.wnij.org/