People - Regional Centers

Visit our website!

Regional Centers


NIU-Hoffman Estates

5555 Trillium Blvd.
Hoffman Estates, IL 60192
Phone: (847) 645-3000 or (815) 753-8850

Martha Keyes
Conference Services Manager
Phone: (815) 753-8862
E-mail: mkeyes@niu.edu

Dwayne Alshanski
Catering Supervisor
E-mail: dalshanski@niu.edu


NIU-Naperville

1120 E. Diehl Rd.
Naperville, IL 60563
Phone: (630) 577-9101 or (815) 753-8975

Gina Kenyon
Sales and Marketing
Phone: (815) 752-8990
E-mail: gkenyon@niu.edu 

Nicole Bradford
Event and Catering Manager
Phone: (815) 753-8972
E-mail: nbradford@niu.edu

Suzanne Krause
Conference Coordinator
Phone: (815) 753-8982
E-mail: skrause@niu.edu


NIU-Rockford

8500 E. State Street
Rockford, IL 61108
Phone: (630) 577-9101 or (815) 753-8975

Stephanie Shrum
Sales and Service Conference Manager
Phone: (815) 753-8763
E-mail: sshrum@niu.edu

Cheryl Davis, MHS
Conference Coordinator
Phone: (815) 753-8755 or
(815) 332-7339
E-mail: cdavis13@niu.edu 

Sandra Stockwell
Catering Supervisor
Phone: (815) 753-8730
E-mail: stockwell@niu.edu


Lorado Taft Field Campus

1414 North River Road
P.O. Box 299
Oregon, IL 61061
Phone: (815) 732-2111
Fax: (815) 732-4242

Diana Dennis
Conference Coordinator
Phone: (815) 753-0205
E-mail:ddennis@niu.edu

Melanie Costello
Outdoor Education Coordinator
Phone: (815) 753-0205
E-mail: melcostello@niu.edu