People - Outreach Services

Outreach Services

Association Resource Center

Regional Sales and Product Manager
NIU Outreach Centers
Phone: (815) 753-8872
E-mail: ConferenceCenters@niu.edu


Conference Centers and Services

Regional Sales and Product Manager
NIU Outreach Centers
Phone: (815) 753-8872
E-mail: ConferenceCenters@niu.edu

NIU-Hoffman Estates

Martha Keyes
Conference Services Manager
Phone: (815) 753-8862
E-mail: mkeyes@niu.edu

Dwayne Alshanski
Catering Supervisor
Phone: (815) 753-8852
E-mail: dalshanski@niu.edu

NIU-Naperville

Suzanne Krause
Conference Coordinator
Phone: 815-753-8982
E-mail: skrause@niu.edu

Nicole Bradford
Catering and Events Manager
Phone: 815-753-8972
E-mail: nbradford@niu.edu

Gina Kenyon
Conference Services Manager
Phone: (815) 752-8990
E-mail: gkenyon@niu.edu 

NIU-Rockford

Cheryl Davis
Conference Coordinator
Phone: (815) 753-8755
E-mail: cdavis13@niu.edu 

Serena Davenport
Facility Manager
Phone: (825) 753-8736
E-mail: sdavenport@niu.edu 

Sandra Stockwell
Catering Supervisor
Phone: (815) 753-8730
E-mail: stockwell@niu.edu


Registration Services

MattVolk

Matt Volk
Assistant Director
Phone: (815) 753-1544
E-mail: mvolk@niu.edu

 

Dee Malm
Office Support Specialist
Phone: (815) 753-2515
E-mail: dmalm@niu.edu

Jeanne Burau
Meeting & Event Services Manager
Phone: (815) 753-1687
E-mail: jburau@niu.edu