Contacts - NIU - Homeland Security

Contacts

Learn more by contacting the following track coordinators to discuss certificate requirements and plan your program of study.

Biochemical Sciences

Josef Bujarski
jbujarski@niu.edu
815-753-0601

Victor Ryzhov
ryzhov@niu.edu
815-753-6955

CyberSecurity

Raimund Ege
ege@cs.niu.edu
815-753-9447

Emergency Management and Response

Theodore Hogan
thogan2@niu.edu
815-753-9912

Environmental and Hazards Risk Assessment

Andrew Krmenec
akrmenec@niu.edu
815-753-6826

Rama Lingham
rlingham@niu.edu
815-753-6773

Health Sciences

Stacy Jackson
sljackson@niu.edu
815-753-0031

For NIU admissions information, visit www.niu.edu/admissions or call (800) 892-3050.