Transfer Center Visits

The transfer admission counselor for  

Elgin Community College is

Katy Saalfeld

Katy Saalfeld

Katy will be at your school on following dates & times:

Date

Time

Location

Thursday, January 16, 2014 9:00AM - 12:00PM
1:00PM - 2:00PM
E205
Thursday, January 23, 2014 9:00AM - 12:00PM
1:00PM - 2:00PM
E205
Thursday, January 30, 2014 10:00AM - 1:00PM Cafeteria/Bookstore
Thursday, February 13, 2014 9:00AM - 12:00PM
1:00PM - 2:00PM
E205
Thursday, February 20, 2014 9:00AM - 12:00PM
1:00PM - 2:00PM
E205
Thursday, February 27, 2014 10:00AM - 1:00PM Cafeteria/Bookstore
*Thursday, March 6, 2014 9:00AM - 12:00PM
1:00PM - 2:00PM
E205
Thursday, March 13, 2014 9:00AM - 12:00PM
1:00PM - 2:00PM
E205
Thursday, March 20, 2014 10:00AM - 1:00PM Cafeteria/Bookstore
Thursday, March 27, 2014 NO VISIT SPRING BREAK
*Thursday, April 3, 2014 9:00AM - 12:00PM
1:00PM - 2:00PM
E205
Thursday, April 10, 2014 9:00AM - 12:00PM
1:00PM - 2:00PM
E205
Thursday, April 24, 2014 10:00AM - 1:00PM Cafeteria/Bookstore
*Thursday, May 1, 2014 9:00AM - 12:00PM
1:00PM - 2:00PM
E205


Email Katy at: ksaalfeld@niu.edu with any questions

* On the Spot Decisions